What if it was Pacquiao versus Mayweather?

I received a call last week from my good friend Gelo Gonzales of FHM online. He asked if I was interested in writing a piece about the Mayweather-Mosley fight. I asked what kind of article they would want and he said they want me to write what I thought would have happened if it was Manny Pacquiao who faced Mayweather.

I was a pleasantly surprised that I was asked to write for fhm.com.ph again as my last article for them was way back in the Pacquiao versus Cotto fight. I thought the article was interesting and I need all the cash I can get my hands on as I’m currently unemployed so I said yes.

Please visit click this link for my article. Also check out Gelo’s funny take on politics here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

