Underdog Boxing Promo Number 3

It’s time once again to make two boxing fans very happy. As I’ve said last week, I’ll be watching the BATB 4 card live on Saturday, 5:30 pm. What makes this event extra special is that I get to take two of you with me.

Thanks to Inigo de Paula of Solar Sports, one lucky winner will get to take a buddy with him to watch the fights with me at ringside!

All you have to do is drop a comment on this post, leave your name, contact detail/s, and the name of your favorite Filipino fighter not named Manny Pacquiao, Brian Viloria, and Nonito Donaire.

All comments will have to be in by Friday at noon. I will then randomly select a winner and I’ll hand you the tickets at the gate on Saturday.

I swear the draw will be random.

Thanks for your continued support!

    • Ralph Castor
    • July 7th, 2010

    My favorite boxer is flyweight Rex Olisa who also happens to be my boxing trainer.

    Ralph Castor
    2173212 / 09175718525
    Rex Olisa (up and coming boxer)

    • Carlo Reston
    • July 7th, 2010

    Z Gorres for the win!

    • Ara
    • July 7th, 2010

    “I swear the draw will be random.” -Haha! Try Random.org para pwede mo i-screenshot.

    I’m not much of a fan of boxing but I know two people who do. I’ve seen Mike Melligen fight and he’s pretty alright.

    Congrats sa blog mo! 🙂 I’ll promote this promo on Facebook.

    • Iñigo de Paula
    • July 8th, 2010

    Will also post this in Solar’s Facebook pages.

    Teka…. eligible pa ba ako? lol.

    • benedict ouano
    • July 8th, 2010

    my favorite outside pacman? no question, it’s MILAN MELINDO, d country’s next sure bet for a world boxing belt…

    09178343228….can smell d tickets already hehe…

Leave a Reply

