2011 will be awesome

Hey guys.

As always, I’d like to thank all of you for visiting Underdog Boxing.

2011 is shaping up to be a good year for this blog. With the year barely two weeks old, I already received a tremendous blessing.

Mico Halili DM’d me on Twitter to tell me that gmanews.tv was looking for more contributors for Sports. I sent in my CV and they asked me to write a news item a few days after. You can click here for my piece.

I also hope to be given the chance to watch Manny Pacquiao train for his fight against Shane Mosley when he trains in Baguio.

It’s shaping up to be a very good year indeed!

  1. congrats bud! keep up the good work!

    • Salamat sir! This would have been a lot harder to achieve if Underdog Boxing didn’t get a shout-out from your blog. Many thanks!

  2. Naks! This calls for a celebration! Haha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

