Underdog Boxing elsewhere

Hey everyone.

As you may have noticed, I’ve been quite absent from this blog for a while. It’s because I’m writing stuff for a other websites and I often don’t have unique things to write anymore on this blog. I’ll start collating the weekly posts I have from everywhere else so you will have a list of all the things I have come up every week.

Here’s the rundown for this week.

GMA News Online:

Drian Francisco loses title via UD to Thai foe

Underdog Boxing: What Drian should learn from his 1st loss

Manny Pacquiao: Yellow gloves a symbol of fight against poverty

FHM Philippines:

Pacquiao versus Mosley: Breaking it Down

Solar Sports:

Marvin Somodio: Freddie’s Chosen One

Drian Francisco makes weight, ready for his title defense

Francisco fights heart out but loses title against Thai

Manny Pacquiao: One More

GMA News TV:

The last but definitely not the least is my TV debut. This was big for me as it’s my first time to be interviewed live on TV. Check it out here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

